MUZAFFARPUR INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, MUZAFFARPUR

Important Notice: - For B.Tech 1st **Year Students**

The list of students enclosed below are hereby directed to receive their original documents from Academic Section of M.I.T Muzaffarpur and mention their Account Details in the proforma for collection of fee. Filled and duly signed proforma has to be send on principal@mitmuzaffarpur.org latest by 12 October 2018. Students are directed to bring the Bonafide Certificate from the Current Institute in which he/she is presently studying.

List of Candidates who were initially allotted seat in First Round of Counseling in M.I.T Muzaffarpur and have been upgraded to other College in Second/Third Round of Counseling.

S.	BCECE	Name	Father's Name	1 st Round	2 nd /3 rd Round
No.	Roll No.			(M.I.T Muzaffarpur)	
1	110908	SHRUTI MEHTA	BRIJMOHAN MEHTA	ECE	Moved to Other College
2	112670	ASHWINI KUMAR	ALAKH NIRANJAN CHOUDHARY	EE	Moved to Other College
3	112945	GOLU KUMAR	KRISHNA PRASAD GUPTA	ECE	Moved to Other College
4	113677	ASHISH CHOWDHARY	DILIP CHOWDHARY	IT	Moved to Other College
5	113976	RAJIV RANJAN	RAMPRIT PRASAD	ME	Moved to Other College
6	120097	GUDIYA RANI	RAM BILASH SHARMA	IT	Moved to Other College
7	121404	ROHAN PRATAP	RANA PRATAP	ME	Moved to Other College
8	121958	KUMAR AMAN	MANOJ KUMAR	ME	Moved to Other College
9	122105	AVINASH KUMAR	MANGAL PRASAD	ME	Moved to Other College
10	122141	NILESH ANAND	ANANT KUMAR SHARMA	IT	Moved to Other College
11	122147	SHIVAM KUMAR	ARVIND KUMAR	LT	Moved to Other College
12	123188	YASHU RAJ	SUSHIL KUMAR RAJAK	ME	Moved to Other College
13	123463	ROHIT ROHAN	BRAJMOHAN MANDAL	CE	Moved to Other College
14	123642	RAHUL KUMAR	SIDHNATH PRASAD	ME	Moved to Other College
15	130023	KUMARI ARCHANA	KHUSHIHAL RAM	ECE	Moved to Other College
16	130197	SHIVANI KUMARI	VINAY KUMAR SINGH	IT	Moved to Other College

17	130954	KUMAR SATYAM	SURENDRA KUMAR	LT	Moved to Other College
18	141255	VIKASH KUMAR	BIRENDRA PASWAN	IT	Moved to Other College
19	141605	PRASHANT KUMAR	KAILASH YADAV	IT	Moved to Other College
20	141935	UJJAWAL KUMAR	SURESH SAHANI	ME	Moved to Other College
21	142067	ABHISHEK KUMAR	SANJAY KUMAR SINGH	LT	Moved to Other College
22	144065	VISHAL KUMAR	ARUN SINGH	ME	Moved to Other College
23	144586	NITISH KUMAR	UMESH PRASAD YADAV	CE	Moved to Other College
24	150214	SHIVANGI RANJAN	PRAKASH RANJAN	IT	Moved to Other College
25	150389	RASHMI KUMARI	SATYA NARAYAN THAKUR	ECE	Moved to Other College
26	150813	VIKASH KUMAR SINGH	UGRESH PRASAD SINGH	ME	Moved to Other College
27	153115	ASHISH KUMAR	MOHAN KUMAR MANGLAM	CE	Moved to Other College
28	154223	SUKESH KUMAR BHARTI	PRAMOD PASWAN	CE	Moved to Other College
29	161294	PRASHANT KUMAR YADAV	SURESH KUMAR YADAV	IT	Moved to Other College
30	113732	ASHUTOSH KUMAR	ARUN KUMAR	CE	Moved to Other College
31	121700	ROHAN KUMAR	RAVINDRA NATH	IT	Moved to Other College
32	151157	DEEPAK KUMAR JHA	SUMAN JHA	CE	Moved to Other College
33	121422	RAVI ANAND	SACHIDANAND PRASAD	IT	Moved to Other College

Note: - In case of any discrepancy please contact Academic Section.

Sd/-Admission Incharge