## MUZAFFARPUR INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, MUZAFFARPUR, BIHAR-842 003

Email: tpo.mitmuzaffarpur1954@gmail.com tpo@mitmuzaffarpur.org

Ref. No.: 825/TPO

Date: 23/9/2019

## NOTICE

With reference to TPO notice No. 821/TPO dated: 17.9.2019, the Final year students who didn't appear in the campus placement in Alstom/ HCL were supposed to give the justification till 23.9.2019. Some of the students who have submitted the justification would be allowed to participate in Training and Placement activities. Rest of the students are debarred from any further Training & Placement activity with immediate effect.

The list of debarred students is as follows:

Sl. No.	Name	Branch	University Reg. No.
1	Golden Kumar	EE	16103107006
2	Sumit Kumar	EE	16103107060
3	Nitesh Kumar Singh	EE	16103127050
4	Ritik Kumar	EE	17103107902
5	Anand Kumar	EE	17103107905
6	Gunjan Kumar	EE	16103107039
7	Devendra Kumar	EE	16103107015

8	Nitish Kumar Rajak	EE	16103107044
9	Vivek Kumar	EE	17103107901
10	Suman Kumar	EE	16103107007
11	Md Asif Equbal	IT	17106107903
12	Navneet Kaushik	IT	16106107027
13	Ravindra Ram	LT	16107107003
14	Nidhi Kumari Gupta	ME	16102107058
15	Ankit Ranjan	ME	17102107908
16	Chandan Kumar	ME	18122107002

Prof-in-Charge TP

MIT Muzaffarpur