

## MUZAFFARPUR INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, MUZAFFARPUR, BIHAR-842 003

Email: tpo.mitmuzaffarpur1954@gmail.com tpo@mitmuzaffarpur.org

Ref. No.: 829/TPO

Date: 25.9.2019

## **NOTICE**

The students of Final Year B. Tech ECE, EE and IT (2K16 batch) are hereby informed that **SS Teleservices (a Haryana based company)** is visiting our institute for campus placement.

- Date of campus placement: 30.9.2019
- Designation: Graduate Trainee Engineer
- During the probation period company will provide a maximum package of Rs.2.75 LPA (In hand amount for the students will be between 13000- 17000 which will vary according to the performances shown by the students during interview process)
- After 1 year this amount will be approximately 29250-30600/- INR (which includes all benefits) for whole month.
- There will be a refundable security money of Rs.20,000/= which the selected candidates would have to pay at the time of joining.

Considering the requests from many other interested students, the link to fill the Google doc form is again activated till **27<sup>th</sup> September 2019 till 5:00 PM.** 

## https://forms.gle/971NZvgeH6Covcxk8

Some of the students (list given below) have already filled the form. They need not fill the form again. The short-listing of the students will be done once all the responses are received.

Sl. No.	Name	Branch	University Reg. No.
1	Md Kaifee	IT	16106107017
2	Deepak Kumar Gupta	ECE	16104107020
3	Sanjay Kumar	IT	16106107014
4	Md Asif Equbal	IT	17106107903
5	Akash Raj	ECE	17104107901
6	Raj Kumar	ECE	16104107030
7	Manoj Kumar Soni	EE	
8	Apoorva Rathore	IT	16106107036
9	Aparna Kumari	IT	16106107003
10	Anjali Kumari	EE	16103107045
11	Deepa Kumari	IT	16106107026
12	Anshuli Kumari	IT	16106107013
13	Vipul Mishra	EE	16103107038
14	Sugandha Kumari	ECE	16104107035

Mamta Kumari	ECE	16104107017
Raima	IT	16106107030
Ravi Kumar	EE	16103107003
Md Arshadullah	ECE	16104107023
Rohit Kumar	EE	16103107041
Md Nizamuddin	IT	16106107015
Preeti Kumari	EE	16103107025
Ritesh Raj	EE	16103107057
Sweta Bharti	EE	16103107030
Kaustubha	EE	16103107005
Seema Kumari	EE	16103107040
Vimla Bharti	ECE	16104107032
Pratik Anand	EE	16103107051
Md Saifullah Sadique	EE	16103107049
Vivek Kumar	EE	16103107052
Prashant Kumar	EE	16103107016
Keshav Chandra	EE	16103107062
	Raima Ravi Kumar Md Arshadullah Rohit Kumar Md Nizamuddin Preeti Kumari Ritesh Raj Sweta Bharti Kaustubha Seema Kumari Vimla Bharti Pratik Anand Md Saifullah Sadique Vivek Kumar	RaimaITRavi KumarEEMd ArshadullahECERohit KumarEEMd NizamuddinITPreeti KumariEERitesh RajEESweta BhartiEESeema KumariEEVimla BhartiECEPratik AnandEEMd Saifullah SadiqueEEVivek KumarEEPrashant KumarEE

32	Anjan Kumar	EE	16103107055
33	Information Technology	IT	16106107010
34	Suman Kumar	EE	16103107007
35	Shantanu Kumar Singh	EE	16103107034
36	Priya Bharti	IT	16106107012
37	Kajal Kumari	IT	17106107902
38	Ruby Kumari	IT	16106107011
39	Anurag Kumar Gupta	IT	16106107022
40	Gaurav Kumar	IT	16106107031
41	Nishi Anand	IT	16106107020
42	Amisha	IT	16106107028
43	Shweta Kumari	IT	16106107005

44	Magha Sinha	IT	16106107004
44	Megha Sinha	11	10100107004
45	Naman Kumar	EE	16103107058
46	Sristi Sneha	ECE	16104107003
47	Neeraj Kumar	EE	16103107023
48	Ayushman	IT	16106107033
49	Aditya Singh	IT	16106107006
50	Gunjan Kumar	EE	16103107039
51	Janu Kumar Jha	IT	16106107018
52	Anand Ranjan	EE	17103107906
53	Abhishek Kumar	EE	17103107908
54	Vivek Kumar	EE	17103107901
55	Aghaz Junaid	ECE	16104107005

Sd/-Prof-in-Charge TPO MIT Muzaffarpur