

Govt. of Bihar MUZAFFARPUR INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, MUZAFFARPUR - 842003

(Under the Department of Science & Technology Govt. of Bihar, Patna)

Ref No. 270

Date: .18/1/2020

Notice

This is notified that different wing of Junoon: Arts and Culture Club of the institute have been constituted with the following faculty members to ensure the proper governance of different activities under the club

Coordinator of Music and Dance Society : Mr Pranav Kumar (CE)

Mr Amit Kumar Tiwari (ME)

Coordinators of Literature and Debate Society : Dr Shail Bala (Appl. Sci & Hum.)

Mr Umar Farooque (ECE)

Coordinators of Acting and Drama Society : Mr Ankit Kumar (ME)

Mr Nitish Kumar (ME)

Coordinators of Fine Arts Society : Ms Shweta Kumari (IT)

Mr Pawan Kumar Jaiswal (ECE)

Chairman, Junoon Faculty Council MIT, Muzaffarpur

Copy to:

- 1. Principal, MIT Muzaffarpur
- 2. Faculty members of the committee.
- 3. College Notice Board.
- 4. College Website.

Chairman, Junoon Faculty Council MIT, Muzaffarpur