Patron-in-Chief Principal, MIT Muzaffarpur Dr. Y N Sharma HoD, Electrical Engg., MIT Muzaffarpur Mr. Ashish Kumar Coordinator, TEQIP-III, MIT Muzaffarpur

Organizing Committee

Dr. C B Rai. HoD, Civil Engineering
Dr. Vikash Kumar, HoD, Mechanical Engineering
Mr. Sanjay K Choudhary, HoD, Leather Technology
Mrs. Shweta Kumari, HoD, Information Technology
Mr. Shadab Rabbani, HoD, Electronics & Comm. Engg.
Mr. Ashish Kumar, Assist. Prof., Dept. of IT & SPoC, SIH 2020

Coordinators

Mr. Manikant Kumar, Assist. Prof., Dept. of LT
Dr. Akash Priyadarshee, Assist. Prof., Dept. of CE
Mr. Mohit Kumar, Assist. Prof., Dept. of ECE
Mr. Ankit Kumar, Assist. Prof., Dept. of ME
Mr. Ankit Kumar Singh, Assist. Prof., Dept. Of EE
Mr. Niraj Kumar, Assist. Prof., Dept. of CE
Mr. Vijay Kumar, Assist. Prof., Dept. of IT
Mr. Mithlesh Kumar Rai, Assist. Prof., Dept. of LT
Mr. Pranav Kumar, Assist. Prof., Dept. of CE
Mr. Nidhish Kumar Singh, Assist. Prof., Dept. of AS & H
Mr. H C Verma, Assist. Prof., Dept. of ECE
Mr. Saket Kumar, Assist. Prof., Dept. of ECE
Mr. Ravi Kumar, Assist. Prof., Dept. of ECE
Mr. Narayan Kumar, Assist. Prof., Dept. of ME

Students Coordinators

Moxie- Technical Club Innovation Cell

Hackathon for Smart India – 24 Hour Non-Stop Event Hardware Edition

























Venue:- E-3, EC Building

Inauguration at 10 AM, 5th February 2020