Reporting Centre of UGEAC-2023

S.NO	Name of the College	Reporting Centre / Nodal Centre
1	Shri Phanishwar Nath Renu Engineering College,	Shri Phanishwar Nath Renu Engineering College, Araria
	Araria	
2	Government Engineering College, Arwal	Government Engineering College, Arwal
3	Government Engineering College, Aurangabad	Government Engineering College, Aurangabad
4	Government Engineering College Banka	Government Engineering College Banka
5	Rashtrakavi RSD College Of Engineering Begusarai	Rashtrakavi RSD College Of Engineering Begusarai
6	Bhagalpur College Of Engineering Bhagalpur	Bhagalpur College Of Engineering Bhagalpur
7	Government Engineering College Bhojpur	Bakhtiyarpur College Of Engineering, Bakhtiyarpur
8	Government Engineering College Buxar	Bakhtiyarpur College Of Engineering, Bakhtiyarpur
9	LNJPIT Chapra	LNJPIT Chapra
10	Darbhanga College Of Engineering	Darbhanga College Of Engineering
11	Gaya College Of Engineering Gaya	Gaya College Of Engineering Gaya
12	Government Engineering College Gopalganj	Government Engineering College Gopalganj
13	Government Engineering College Jamui	Government Engineering College Jamui
14	Government Engineering College Jehanabad	Government Engineering College Jehanabad
15	Government Engineering College Kaimur	Government Engineering College Kaimur
16	Katihar Engineering College Katihar	Katihar Engineering College Katihar
17	Government Engineering College Khagaria	Government Engineering College Khagaria
18	Government Engineering College, Kishanganj	Government Engineering College, Kishanganj
19	Government Engineering College Lakhisarai	Government Engineering College Lakhisarai
20	B.P. Mandal College Of Engineering Madhepura	B.P. Mandal College Of Engineering Madhepura
21	Government Engineering College Madhubani	Government Engineering College Madhubani
22	Motihari College Of Engineering, Motihari	Motihari College Of Engineering, Motihari
23	Government Engineering College Munger	Government Engineering College Munger
24	Muzaffarpur Institute Of Technology Muzaffarpur	Muzaffarpur Institute Of Technology Muzaffarpur
25	Nalanda College Of Engineering, Chandi	Nalanda College Of Engineering, Chandi
26	Government Engineering College, Nawada	Government Engineering College, Nawada
27	Bakhtiyarpur College Of Engineering, Bakhtiyarpur	Bakhtiyarpur College Of Engineering, Bakhtiyarpur
28	Purnea College of Engineering, Purnea	Purnea College of Engineering, Purnea
29	Sershah Engineering College, Sasaram	Sershah Engineering College, Sasaram
30	Saharsa College of Engineering, Saharsa	Saharsa College of Engineering, Saharsa
31	Goverment Engineering College Samastipur	Goverment Engineering College Samastipur
32	Government Engineering College Sheikhpura	Government Engineering College Sheikhpura
33	Government Engineering College, Sheohar	Government Engineering College, Sheohar
34	Sitamarhi Institute Of Technology	Sitamarhi Institute Of Technology
35	Government Engineering College Siwan	Government Engineering College Siwan
36	Supaul College of Engineering, Supaul	Supaul College of Engineering, Supaul
37	Government Engineering College Vaishali	Government Engineering College Vaishali
38	Govt. Engineering College Bettiah	Govt. Engineering College Bettiah
39	Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Women's Inst. Of Tech.	Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Women's Inst. Of Tech.,
		Navodaya Complex, Kameshwar Nagar, Darbhanga
40	S.G.I.D.T. PATNA	SGIDT, Patna