	g mente were present.	
1.	Shri Gopal Meena, I.A.S.	Chairman
	Commissioner, Tirhut Division	
2.	Shri Ashutosh Dwivedi, I.A.S.	Member
	DDC, Muzaffarpur	
3.	Shri Rakesh Kumar	Member
	Senior Superintendent Police, Muz.	
4.	Dr. Sanjay Kumar, Registrar	Member
	Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar Bihar University, Muzaffarpur	
5.	Dr. (Prof.) Abha Rani Sinha	Member
	Principal, Sri Krishna Medical College, Muzaffarpur	
6.	Representative, I.G. OF POLICE, Muzaffarpur	Member
7.	Sri Ashok Roy	Member
	Superintending Engineer BCD, Muzaffarpur	
8.	Sri Dhiraj Saurabh, Representative,	Member
	District Treasury officer, Muzaffarpur	
9.	Sri Pankaj Rajesh	Member
	Superintending Engineer, Electric Supply, Muzaffarpur	
10.	Representative,	Member
	Superintending Engineer, PHED, Muzaffarpur	
11.	Prof. Krishna Mohan, Representative,	Member
	Principal, G.P., Muzaffarpur	
12.	Prof. Bibha Kumari, Representative,	Member
	Principal, G.P.(Women), Muzaffarpur	
13.	Prof. (Dr.) M. K. Jha	Member-Secretary
	Principal, MIT, Muzaffarpur	

The following members were present: